So lemme get this straight....

Discussion in 'ArizonaSportscast' started by Sanctions Stand, Sep 25, 2019.

1. Sanctions Stand

Sanctions Stand Three Star Poster
    Expand Collapse

Trump's call memo shows no pressure to investigate Biden & Son. Ukraine president says there was no pressure to investigate. Biden's son was on the BOD of some large Ukrainian natural gas company and it is all OrangeMan's fault and he should be impeached. I'm losing count... is this "sore loser azz let's try to impeach" Demwit plan version 16.4?

aw4au14 and alphatiger08 like this.
  2. Pops Masterson

Pops Masterson Three Star Poster
    Expand Collapse

Exactly. Libs are mentally ill.

Sanctions Stand and alphatiger08 like this.
  3. GwinnettDawg

GwinnettDawg Two Star Poster
    Expand Collapse

From the facebooks...

By: Hyram F. Suddfluffel, PhD, (Political Science)
    I have a degree in Political Science, and I am a card-carrying Libertarian. I've been studying politics and political history for the past 30 years. My specialty is U.S. Presidents. That said, I hope that the House of
    Representatives impeaches Trump. Let me tell you what will happen next!
    1. The House can pass articles of impeachment over the objections of the
    Republicans, and refer to the Senate for trial.
    2. The Senate will conduct a trial. There will be a vote, and the Republicans will vote unanimously, along with a small number of Democrats, to not convict the President. Legally, it will all be over at that point.
    3. However, during the trial, and this is what no one is thinking about right now, the President's attorneys will have the right to subpoena and question ANYONE THEY WANT.. That is different than the special counsel
    investigation, which was very one-sided. So, during the impeachment trial, we will be hearing testimony from James Comey, Peter Strzok, Lisa Page, Bruce Ohr, Glenn Simpson, Donna Brazile, Eric Holder, Loretta Lynch,